Our High Wire Trust Beko Team

Players

Asher Mason
Chanelle Campbell
Chonaire Huriwai
Emma Iversen
Eseta Autagavaia
Filda Vui
Gabby Adams
Ivana Rowland
Kate Burley
Kathryn Penrose
Kirsten Hurley
Lahaina-Lee Upu-Toparea
Olivia Macaulay
Paxton Maligi

2018 Northern Comets Draw

Round 1 Sunday 13 May
Televised    
2.10pm        v Northern Marvels     Auckland (Trusts Arena)
Round 2 Sunday 20 May 10.40am v Mainland HOME Papakura*     
Round 3 Sunday 27 May
Televised
2.10pm v WBOP HOME Pulman^
Round 4 Sunday 3 June
Televised
2.10pm v South Invercargill
Round 5 Sunday 10 June 11.10am v South      HOME Papakura*
Round 6 Sunday 17 June     1.10pm v Mainland Christchurch
Round 7 Sunday 24 June 3.10pm v Central Lower Hutt
Round 8 Sunday 1 July 12.10pm v WBOP Hamilton
Round 9 Saturday 8 July
Televised
2.10pm v Northern Marvels Auckland (Trusts Arena)
Round 10     Sunday 15 July
Televised
2.10pm v Central HOME Pulman^
GRAND
FINAL
Sunday 29 July
Televised
2.10pm Teams TBC Pulman Arena

*Home games (Non Televised) at High Wire Trust Gymnasium, Papakura

^Home games (Televised) are curtain raisers to the Stars ANZ Premiership game at Pulman Arena, Takanini